

TECHNOCRATS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY-PHARMACY

Approved By PCI, New Delhi & Govt. of Madhya Pradesh Affiliated To Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal, MP Anand Nagar (Infront of Hathaikheda Dam), P.B. No.-24, Post - Piplani, BHEL, Bhopal-21 Ph. No<sub>x</sub> 2805101, 2751693, 2713736, Fax- 0755-2751679, E-mail: technocrats.pharmacy@gmail.com, www.titpharmacy.net

Ref No: 0165/PY/23/13

Date: 06/07/2024

## **Grievance Redressal Committee**

The institute has an effective Grievance Redressal Committee to address the grievances of all the stakeholder (Students, staff, faculty members, parents, employers etc.) for providing a healthy atmosphere in the institute. Committee also ensures mechanisms for receiving grievances from faculty/staff/students/parents. This committee comprises of the following members:

S.No.	Member Name	Designation	Role
1.	Dr Balkrishna Dubey	Director	Chairman
2.	Dr. Ashok Kumar Budhwani	Professor	Convener
3.	Dr. Sahadev Kumar Yadav	Professor	Member
4.	Dr. Deepak Kumar Basedia	Professor	Member
5.	Dr. Mukesh Kumar Patel	Professor	Member
6.	Mr. Bhushan Kumar Korde	Assistant Professor	Member
7.	Ms. Kiran Satnami	Asst. Professor	Member

DIRECTOR

Technocrats Institute of Technology Pharmacy Anand Nagar, Bhopal Director