

TECHNOCRATS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY-PHARMACY

Approved By PCI, New Delhi & Govt. of Madhya Pradesh Affiliated To Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal, MP Anand Nagar (Infront of Hathaikheda Dam), P.B. No.-24, Post - Piplani, BHEL, Bhopal-21 Ph. No_x 2805101, 2751693, 2713736, Fax- 0755-2751679, E-mail: technocrats.pharmacy@gmail.com, www.titpharmacy.net

Ref No: 0165/PY/24/12

Date: 08/06/2024

Library Committee

Library is backbone of the academic institution. The library committee is formed at institute level for proper monitoring, updating and utilization of library resources. Committee approves purchase indents provided by the departments for books, journals, magazines and other useful materials as per requirements of students and also to fulfil the requirements of PCI. Committee is also responsible to solve problems raised by the students and staff members regarding proper functioning of the library. This committee comprises of the following members:

Sr. No.	Name	Profession	Designation
1.	Dr. Ashok Kumar Budhwani	Professor	Chairman
2.	Dr. Deepak Kumar Basedia	Professor	Member
3.	Dr. Mukesh Kumar Patel	Professor	Member
4.	Mrs. Savita Tiwari	Librarian	Chief Librarian

DIRECTOR Technocrats Institute of Technology Pharmacy Anand Nagar, Bhopal

Director