

## **TECHNOCRATS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY-PHARMACY**





Anand Nagar, P.B. No. 24, Post Piplani, BHEL, Bhopal-462021
Ph. No.- 2751679, Fax- 0755-2751679 E-mail: titpharmacy2002@gmail.com, Website: http://titpharmacy.net

Ref. No.: TIT-Pharmacy/Dir./ICC/2024/20 Date: 15/07/2024

## **Office Order**

The following Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) as per UGC & PCI guidelines (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of woman employees and students in HEIs) regulation, 2015 for the Academic Session 2024-25, is constituted at institute level to redress the complaint of students and staff related to sexual harassment and similar confidential cases. The 1committee is responsible for resolving all the reported issues within 03 working days.

## **Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)**

S.No	Name of Committee Member	Designation	Role	Mobile No.	E-mail
1	Prof. Sandra Gautam	Associate Professor	Chairperson	8959610798	sandragautam95@gmail.com
2	Dr Deepak Kumar Basedia	Professor	Member	9770209210	deepakbasediatit@gmail.com
3	Dr Mukesh Kumar Patel	Professor	Member	7999849773	mukeshpatel84007@gmail.co m
4	Prof. Bhushan Kumar Korde	Associate Professor	Member	9407345192	bhushank77@gmail.com
5	Ms. Kiran Satnami	Asstt. Professor	Member	7999974160	satnamikiran436@gmail.com
6	Ms Ritu Kushwaha	Asstt Professor	Member	8602295197	ritukushwaha191@gmail.com
7	Ms Najmus Sehar	Asstt Professor	Member	7400737696	najmus059@gmail.com
8	Aditya Singh Parihar	Student	Member	9407514252	aditrajparihar80@gmail.com
9	Deeksha Bisen	Student	Member	6263335256	siyabisen45@gmail.com
10	Komal Bharti	Student	Member	7667019387	komalshanu7667@gmail.com

Copy to:

- 1. PA to Chairperson
- 2. Group Director Admin for information
- 3. Vice Principal for information
- 4. All HODs for information
- 5. All Concern Faculty members for n/a
- 6. Registrar for information

(Director)

DIRECTOR

Technocrats Institute of Technology Pharmacy
Anand Nagar, Bhopal